{Great} Grandma Robins

Braden’s grandmother passed away this morning. She will be missed!

Tonight we are packing our bags to head to Salina, UT tomorrow to be there for the funeral this coming Tuesday. As I was prepping my camera bag I realized that I had not downloaded the images on my memory card from our last trip to Utah at the beginning of July. In the batch of neglected photos were some that we took when Patrick met his Great Grandma Robins about a month ago.

Seriously one of the sweetest people you could ever meet. We are grateful that Patrick was able to meet her, and I’m sure he will hear many, many stories about her as he gets older…

4 thoughts on “{Great} Grandma Robins

Leave a Reply

